Thursday, November 10, 2016

Series Blitz - Originals Ride by Chelsea Camaron

If you've read any of the Hellion's MC stories, then you absolutely have to read where it all began. If you haven't, then this would be a perfect start for you. This is all about the beginning and I was so excited to read about the Originals. Their story is one of love and loyalty and heartbreak and loss. It spans from the time way back when they all came together to when the next generation comes to be. I loved every bit of it. Especially Roundman. I mean come on. This man is just everything. Leader, lover, friend, father. LOVED him BIG. I loved that Chelsea gave this story to us.

I give Originals Ride 5 hearts!


Four men, four families, four originals, one club. 
Go back to where it all began so long ago for Roundman, Danza, Frisco, and the late Rocky Fowler. A life choice, a road less traveled, all coming together in the name of brotherhood.  Some found love, some faced loss, and others learned real loyalty. This is the story before the chaos. This is how the originals ride.

*This is a full length novel. Each book in the Hellions Ride series can be read as a stand-alone story with NO cliffhanger endings. Contains adult language, situations, and violence not recommended for readers under the age of 18. This is not an exact depiction of life in a motorcycle club but rather a work of fiction meant to entertain.

USA Today Bestselling author Chelsea Camaron is a small town Carolina girl with a big imagination. She is a wife and mom chasing her dreams. She writes contemporary romance, erotic suspense, and psychological thrillers. She loves to write blue-collar men who have real problems with a fictional twist. From mechanics to bikers to oil riggers to smokejumpers, bar owners, and beyond, she loves a strong hero who works hard and plays harder.


No comments:

Post a Comment