Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Release Blitz - Forever Rockers by Terri Anne Browning

My Thoughts

I loved that this book encompasses the whole group with all of them taking some time to share their individual stories as well as the one they share. The stalker who has tormented everyone is back with a vengeance. Shane and Harper are targets as well as Mia and Gabrielle with an emphasis on Emmie. This creeper wants nothing more than to inflict pain to all of them. My heart broke for them as they suffered at the hands of this off rocker crazy. What I loved more than all of that was getting to peek in on everyone from the previous book and seeing how each couple has grown and is tackling each of their own challenges with such love and strength. I hate that this was the last book in the series, but it was a fantastic finale. I loved every bit of it.

I give Forever Rockers 5 hearts!

About the Book

My Happily Ever After was turning into a living nightmare… 

All I wanted was Harper’s happiness and I would move the world to give her anything she ever wanted. We’ve searched for answers, talked about our options, and finally—FINALLY—found hope.

Yet, just when things seemed to be perfect, it all came crashing down around us all. The one person I’ve always counted on to hold us together—to hold me together—was lost in her own nightmares and I felt like I was losing everything.


I wasn’t going to lose the woman I loved. I would hold onto her until the last breath left my body. It was my mistakes that were hurting us and I would be the one to fix it. I wouldn’t let my past ruin my forever with Harper.

Purchase Links


Also Available

The Rocker Series
Demon’s Wings Collection
(includes #1-6)

#1 The Rocker Who Holds Me
#2 The Rocker Who Savors Me
#3 The Rocker Who Needs Me
#4 The Rocker Who Loves Me
#5 The Rocker Who Holds Her
#6 The Rockers’ Babies
#7 The Rocker Who Wants Me
#8 The Rocker Who Cherishes Me
#9 The Rocker Who Shatters Me
#10 The Rocker Who Hates Me
#11 The Rocker Who Betrays Me

Purchase Links

About the Author

Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker...Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more fans and a lot more passion for writing. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker That Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three children, and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.



No comments:

Post a Comment