Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Blog Tour - Hartstrings by L.L. Collins


My Thoughts

Tanner is well known as a player both of his bass and his women. He likes one with strings and the other without. Then he finds Mackenzie in need of rescue and so he does. Then there are strings. He has to deal with his past to move on to his future. I loved him and wanted to shake him a few times, but he touched my heart for sure. I loved watching him fall for Mackenzie and her doing the same. They both have their own issues to deal with along the way, but I so enjoyed their story.

I give Hartstrings 4 hearts!

About the Book

Tanner Hart, the All-American bad boy bass guitarist of Jaded Regret, has one motto— play women’s bodies like he does the strings of his guitar— hard, in tune, and giving it his all until the show is over. The only strings he wants attached to him are the ones he plays on the stage. He has quite the reputation, even with his own band, and he likes it that way. It keeps the truth of who he really is locked deep inside. But there's so much more to him than anyone really knows… Now that he’s successful, he can afford to find out what really happened to the only girl who’s ever held his heart. The only thing is…will he really want to know the truth? When Mackenzie ‘Mac’ Shepard finds herself in a situation she’s been in too many times before, she expects to do what she’s always done— cover it up, accept the apologies, and move on. She knows trying to get out is futile. What she doesn’t expect is for the world famous Tanner Hart to burst into her life like a knight in sexy armor. When their lives collide and hearts get involved, can Tanner keep his hartstrings from being tangled up in his past, or can he make a new kind of music... with his heart?

Add to Goodreads

Purchase Links

Get it for FREE from Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA


Previous Books in the Series



(Jaded Regret #1)

Purchase Links

Available Now FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA




(Jaded Regret #2)

Purchase Links

Available Now FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA





Edit 6 soft

About the Author

L.L. Collins loves spending her days in the Florida sun with her husband and two boys. LL has been writing since she was old enough to write. Always a story in her head, she finally decided to let the characters out made her lifelong dream of becoming an author come true in the self-publishing world. She's the author of the Living Again Series and the Twisted Series, plus standalones, Back to the Drawing Board, SENTENCED, and Snared: A Jaded Regret Novel. Visit LL on her website, www.llcollinsauthor.com and on all social media. Look for more of her emotionally charged novels soon!      

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Wattpad

Amazon | Instagram | Goodreads

  InkSlinger Blogger Final

No comments:

Post a Comment